Kontakt

Bestyrelse

Formand
Patrick Spangsberg
patrick@mythodea.dk

Næstformand
Jesper Thomsen
jesper@mythodea.dk

Kasser
Martin Straarup
kasser@mythodea.dk

Menig
Mai Brit Løvbo
mai@mythodea.dk

Menig
Brian Holte
holte@mythodea.dk

Menig
Søren Stubkjær Pedersen
stubkjar@mythodea.dk

Menig
Michael Tot Korsgaard
tot@mythodea.dk

Menig
Kuno Nicolaj Jensen
kuno@mythodea.dk

Suppleant
Martin Christensen
christensen@mythodea.dk

Suppleant
Tina Siig
tina@mythodea.dk

NaFri Udvalg

Mai Brit Løvbo
mai@mythodea.dk

Jesper Frank Søndergaard

Morten Andersen

Menig
Michael Tot Korsgaard
tot@mythodea.dk

Jacob Henriksen

Assenbæk Udvalg

Repræsentant: Mythodea Danmark
Patrick Spangsberg
patrick@mythodea.dk

Repræsentant: Fenris Rollespilsforening
Morten Andersen

Assenbæk Spejdercenter
Marcel Korsgaard

Fondsøgnings Udvalg

Jesper Thomsen
jesper@mythodea.dk

Patrick Spangsberg
patrick@mythodea.dk

Søren Stubkjær Pedersen
stubkjar@mythodea.dk

Marketings Udvalg

Martin Christensen
christensen@mythodea.dk

Martin Straarup
kasser@mythodea.dk

Stefan Poulsen